Senior Cricket


Joining Lilleshall Cricket Club

Download the attached form & return to The Secretary or 1st Team Captain


Lilleshall Senior Squads

We currently enter Four teams in the Shropshire County Cricket League.  These play in Divisions 1, Reserve 2 and 5 & The Sunday Division respectively.

Match Reports

These will be available on the blog where you can also find an archive of old match reports.  League positions are also available from the blog.